The best, body-safe sex toys from trusted brands!    
""

Customer Testimonials

Service and Satisfaction
"Sometimes buying online can be risky - especially when it comes to toys. You really never know what the customer service will be like until you have to use it. With my first purchase, I found myself needing to contact Ignite - and was very pleased with the quick and courteous response Crystal provide. Not only did she help me with my product issue, but followed up a few days later to make sure all was to my satisfaction. Because of the INCREDIBLE service, knowing Ignite stands behind their products, aiming to please their customers, I recently made a larger purchase, knowing that I would be well taken care of if a problem happened to arise. Thanks Ignite and Crystal for making pleasure purchases a pleasant experience! You've won my loyalty!"
Rating:
CJ1111CJ TEXAS 07-19-2018
Leaving feedback
"Had to rewrite this because of the 1000 character limit. Came from toymeetsgirlre views.com, because of the giveaway. Unfortunately, I discovered that the giveaway is only for USA residents, and that you don't ship internationall y at this time, so there's not much point in my taking a good look around your site at this time. I very much like your policy to only sell safe toys. I also like that you encourage comments/revie ws on any of the toys you sell regardless of where they were purchased from. I could write on the Aneros, Tantus, Vixen Creations, njoy, Nobessence, Doxy, and a few other items that I have, but I've yet to get anything out of any of them and I figure that's got more to do with me than the item. Thanks for the opportunity to leave feedback, and I wish you the best for the future. NOTE: The main reason I selected the middle circle for the Rating below was because I couldn't purchase from you. If it was supposed to be a rating for something else, please ignore it."
Rating:
Archie Melbourne, AUSTRALIA 04-20-2017
Giveaway
"I found a give away through @dizzygirl812 on twitter. I love your site and the 'top rated body safe sex toys'. That's something that's always a concern."
Rating:
04-02-2017

"More or better graphic design in your descriptions. nice to see a wand in action for instance or better close ups or angles for your products. Nothing separates you from the rest right now."
Rating:
KJ 11-15-2016

"Firstly our order was possessed shipped and delivered in record time. Within days for standard shipping. I was amazed! We had an issue with our order. The response to our issue was handled very professionally . Our order was replaced at no charge due to our particular situation. Again... Amazed!! This company offers high quality products with curtious, professional, outstanding customer service thats second to none! Thank you Ingnite! Yours truly, Customer for life..."
Rating:
Jeffrey Daytona Beach 08-15-2016
Happy customer
"Ordering was a breeze, crystal confirmed my order right away even when I placed it late at night! The we vibe was worth the money, everything came discreet. Ignite sends just the right amount of emails, you're not overloaded spam in your inbox but updated on products and specials when necessary. One item was back ordered and crystal updated us as right away ensuring everything still came in a timely manner! I would never shop anywhere else!"
Rating:
Happy camper Kim 02-05-2016
Service
"Wonderful people to work with, Crystal especially great :-)"
Rating:
Katherine M Ralph Charlotte 10-26-2015
AMAZING service, AMAZING toys
"I ordered my lelo Ida late a Friday night, wanting over night shipping just because I'm in such a rush to spice up the bedroom for my husband and I, I received an email from crystal asap letting me know, since it's so late I can't get it over night, I so appreciated that, she even offered to refund my shipping cost. Besides the amazing services, my lelo Ida did wonders for me! I honestly like it more for a toy for myself than with my husband, the combo of the gspot and clit stimulation will leave you with your toes curled and fingers gripping to your sheets. I'm in love with ignite toys and the prices are very reasonable! I can't wait to purchase my next toy"
Rating:
kristi SAN DIEGO 05-12-2015
great customer service
"very friendly and cheerful"
Rating:
slygirl 04-21-2015
Thank you!
"Thank you very much! My girlfriend and I are very excited about using this product, and dealing with great customer service just makes it that much better!"
Rating:
Anonymous 02-15-2015

"Thank you so much for trying, your AWESOME customer service is MUCH APPRECIATED"
Rating:
Anonymous 02-12-2015

PayPal Acceptance Mark Restricted to Adults
This website is solely intended for an adult audience. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some states) please leave this website.
About  |  Ignite Pleasure Products, LLC © 2018  |  New Hampshire, USA  |  1-888-330-6456
X
Subscribe. Learn. Save.
15%OFF
Some restriction apply. Learn more.


Enter your email to receive sexy tips,
new product annoucements, and
your promo code!
We hate spam and don't send it!
Your information is private, never shared, and you may unsubscribe at any time. By subscribing, you confirm that you are at least 18 years of age.
X
You made it here
for a reason
...why leave without it?

Continue Shopping

Leave Feedback